What food does robert lewandowski use?

Footballer Robert Lewandowski, follows one of the more bizarre approaches to fuelling his body, backwards eating. He starts mealtime with a dessert, typically a brownie, followed by rice or buckwheat, then meat or fish and finally salad or soup.