Can you play other friends from steven universe the movie?

I'm sorry I'm unable to play it, but I can read out the words of other friends, That's right, I heard the story over and over again, Gee, it's swell to finally meet her other friends, That's right, I heard the story, don't really like how it ends, Gee, it's swell to finally meet her other friends…