Was mary queen of scots bloody mary?

No. Bloody Mary was Mary the First of the House of Tudor. She was Queen of England and Ireland from July 1533 until her death in 1558. Mary Queen of Scots was Mary the First of the House of Stuart and was Queen of Scotland from December 1542 until her forced abdication in July 1567.