What is the loudest dinosaur?

It is commonly believed that Tyrannosaurus made the loudest sound. However, dinosaur research indicates they were unlikely to roar in the way we believe today. Rather, they made low frequency closed-mouth vocalisations, or other sounds such as stomping the ground or clicking their shells or beaks