What songs did sausage sing on the masked singer?

Joss Stone was the Sausage in Series 2 of the masked singer in the UK. She sang seven songs including Skin, And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going, All Around the World, I Will Survive, Good as Hell, Rise Up, and I Wanna Dance with Somebody.