How do you remove mold from clothing?

Bleach is the most effective way to remove mold from clothing made out of white cotton. Apply a solution of one part bleach to three parts water to the stain and allow the solution to sit for a few minutes, then wash as usual. For coloured clothes use a mixture of lemon juice and baking soda.