Who is pickle the dinosaur?

Pickle the dinosaur originated from Moriah Elizabeth's YouTube channel. She makes many videos where she fixes broken squishies and calles it a squishy makeover. In one episode she fixes a little dinosaur and turned it green. It looked like a pickle therefore she called it pickle the dinosaur.