Who sang yellow polkadot bikini?

'Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polkadot Bikini' was first released in June 1960 by American singer Brian Hyland. The 1990 version by British pop band Bombalurina, reached number 1 in the UK charts.