Do you know any chinese new year songs?

Chinese New Year is a time for expressing good wishes and hopes. Special songs are sung to suit the mood of the festival. Some popular Chinese New Year songs are: ‘Gongxi, Gongxi’ (meaning Greetings), ‘Xinnian Hao’ (meaning Happy New Year), ‘Gongxi Ni Facai’ (meaning Hope You Get Rich).