What's the average summer temperature in england?

The south and south-east of England are the least exposed to polar air masses from the north-west, and on occasion see continental tropical air masses from the south, which bring warm dry air in the summer. On average, the temperature ranges from 18 °C to 25 °C (64 °F to 77 °F).