Who is dom tracy the youtuber?

Dominic Cruz Tracy (born: November 22, 2003 (2003-11-22) [age 18]), better known by his shortened name, Dom Tracy, is an American New Jersey based YouTuber and vlogger who is known for making Killer Clown videos, Videos centered around his bullies, 3 AM. videos, prank texts and prank calls.