How do you change your baby's nappy?

Step 1: Get ready to change your baby's disposable nappy. Step 2: Wash your hands. Step 3: Undress your baby. Step 4: Undo the dirty nappy. Step 5: Clean them up. Step 6: Dry your baby. Step 7: Apply a barrier cream. Step 8: Put a clean nappy on.