How do you get a cat's attention?

Be Relaxed. Try to bond with your cat when you're in a good mood Give Your Cat Stimulation Try Brushing or Petting Give High-Quality Treats Pay Attention to Your Cat's Body Language Talk to Your Cat Buy Toys You Can Enjoy Together Train Your Cat to Do Simple Tricks