Who sang a little mouse with clogs on?

"A Windmill In Old Amsterdam" is a 1965 novelty song written by Ted Dix and Myles Rudge. The song, about a mouse that wears clogs, and arranged in waltz time, was notably recorded by Ronnie Hilton in 1965 and issued on the His Master's Voice label