What is the most liked animal?

The man’s best friend which is the dog will surely have a distinct advantage. In a survey conducted by Independent of London, the large and ferocious tiger emerged as the most favourite animal in the planet edging out the dogs and other favoured animals. More than 52,000 were surveyed.