Do you get yellow ladybirds?

The 22-spot ladybird is one of three yellow ladybirds in the UK. Look for it in grassland, woodland and gardens. Ladybirds are beneficial insects. The bright colours of many ladybirds are to warn predators that they are toxic and foul to taste. · They exude a toxic yellow substance from their leg...