Tell me about slither dot i. o.?

Wikipedia says Slither.io[a] is like the classic arcade game Snake. It is a multiplayer online video game available for most browsers. Players control a worm & eat multicoloured pellets, both from other players and ones that spawn in the game, to grow in size. The aim is to grow the longest worm.