What fruits and vegetables are in season in september?

Lots of native fruit and vegetables in season in September in the UK. In season fruits include: Apples, strawberries, blueberries, damsons, figs, pears, plums, and raspberries. In season vegetables include: broccoli, cabbage, celeriac, celery, courgettes, beans, lettuce and other salads