What is the fourth gym in pokemon sword?

The fourth gym in Pokémon Sword is in Stow-on-Side, and is against a fighting-type expert, Bea. Note that if you have Pokémon Shield, then you battle a ghost-type gym leader, Allister, instead. The Stow-on-Side gym is when things start getting just a little bit tricky.