What is the louis theroux rap?

Louis Theroux’s rap starts with the lines:- My money don't jiggle, jiggle, it folds I'd like to see you wiggle, wiggle, for sure It makes me wanna dribble, dribble, you know Riding in my Fiat You really have to see it.