What are the top ten fastest cars in the world?

As of June 2020, the ten fastest cars in the world are: 1. BUGATTI CHIRON SUPER SPORT 300+. 2. KOENIGSEGG AGERA RS. 3. HENNESSEY VENOM GT. 4. BUGATTI VEYRON SUPER SPORT. 5. BUGATTI CHIRON. 6. KOENIGSEGG AGERA R. 7. SSC ULTIMATE AERO. 8. BUGATTI VEYRON. 9. MCLAREN SPEEDTAIL. 10. SALEEN S7.