What are the ingredients in oyster sauce?

Oyster sauce contains oysters, water salt, sugar, MSG, corn starch, wheat flour, and caramel colouring. It is a sweet, umami flavoured condiment used to coat vegetables and in stir fries. Discovered by accident in 1888 by a street vendor Lee Kum Sheung when he overcooked oyster soup