Is jessie in little mix?

Jessica Louise Nelson is an English singer, who was a member of the British girl group Little Mix from 2011 to 2020. In 2021, she made her debut as a solo artist, when she released her debut solo single "Boyz" featuring Nicki Minaj in October 2021