Tell me about the soap opera neighbors?

Neighbours is an Australian soap opera that was first broadcast in 1985. It's set on the fictional Ramsay Street, a residential street in the fictional Melbourne suburb of Erinsborough. Many stars have been in Neighbours including, Alan Dale, Guy Pearce, Kylie Minogue, and Margot Robbie.