How do you win call of duty?

Prioritize acquiring your loadout 2. ...but don't stop looting after you get your loadout. Do not shoot unless you're sure you'll secure the elimination. Landing in the right spot can set you up to succeed. Use the gas to rotate around, rather than heading straight to the center.