Is the duke of kent related to prince philip?

Prince Edward, the current Duke of Kent, is a first cousin of Prince Philip, the Duke of Edinburgh, who was Queen Elizabeth the Second's husband until his death in 2021. Prince Edward is also a first cousin of Queen Elizabeth herself, so he is related to Prince Philip by blood and by marriage.