Where is star wars world?

Star Wars Galaxy's Edge is a 14-acre themed area inspired by the Star Wars franchise located at the Disneyland Resort in Anaheim, California, and Disney's Hollywood Studios at the Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando, Florida.