How do you find wolverine in fortnite?

The areas where Wolverine wanders are Weeping Woods and Slurpy Swamp. Where you're most likely to find Wolverine. Finding Wolverine may take a good amount of time and, since there's only one Wolverine per match, keep in mind that another player might have killed him first.