How do i get the pac twelve network?

Access to most Pac-12 live sports events on Pac-12 Now apps is determined by your pay TV provider, including Comcast XFINITY, DISH, Cox Communications, Charter Spectrum, FuboTV, and more! A full list of Pac-12 Networks TV provider partners can be found at https://pac-12.com/getpac-12networks.