Does nicki minaj have her own fragrance?

Yes, Nicki Minaj has released numerous fragrances since September 2012 with Give Back Brands and Elizabeth Arden. The Nicki Minaj fragrance collection consists of nine fragrances, including six standard releases and three limited edition.