What is queen's most favorite song?

Her Majesty the Queen, enjoys a variety of music. According to the BBC, among her top favorites are: Oklahoma! by Howard Keel, Cheek to Cheek by Fred Astaire, The White Cliffs Of Dover by Vera Lynn, and the Regimental March Milanollo by Johann Valentin Hamm.