What is the sticky moloch?

Stygimoloch ("devil from hell," from Styx, Greek mythological underworld river, and moloch, Hebrew for an evil-connoted angel, such as the Angel of Death) is a genus of pachycephalosaurid dinosaur from the end of the Cretaceous period, roughly 66 million years ago.