What is the film glass about?

David Dunn continues to deliver vigilante justice in the city. His talents soon put him on a collision course with the Beast, a psychotic who has super strength. Their showdown leads them to an encounter with the mysterious Elijah Price, the criminal master who holds critical secrets for both men.