What are the words to run rabbit run rabbit run run run?

On the farm, ev'ry Friday On the farm, it's rabbit pie day So ev'ry Friday that ever comes along I get up early and sing this little song Run, rabbit, run, rabbit, run, run, run Run, rabbit, run, rabbit, run, run, run Bang, bang, bang, bang goes the farmer's gun