Tell me the story of ed sheeran?

Ed Sheeran, born 17 February 1991, is a singer songwriter who began playing the guitar at a young age and soon after started writing his own songs. When he was just a teenager, he moved to London to pursue his music. He hit No.1 on the iTunes chart before he ever signed with a record label.