What is the rapper of a hershey kiss called?

The “wrapper” of a Hershey's Kiss is a square of lightweight aluminum foil. A narrow strip of paper (called a plume) sticks out from the top of each Hershey's Kiss wrapper. Originally designed as a flag for the "Hershey's" brand. It however does not have a name.