What are the five forces?

Porter's Five Forces, is a model that identifies and analyzes five competitive forces that shape every industry. They are, one. The bargaining power of buyers. Two. The bargaining power of suppliers. Three. The threat of new entrants. Four. The threat of substitutes. Five. Existing competitors.