What are all the names of the incanto characters?

Agustín Madrigal, Alma Madrigal, Antonio Madrigal, Camilo Madrigal, Casa Madrigal, Dolores Madrigal, Félix Madrigal, Isabela Madrigal, Julieta Madrigal, Luisa Madrigal, Mirabel Madrigal, Pedro Madrigal and Bruno Madrigal - but we don’t talk about Bruno!