What does w. c. e. mean?

WCE can stand for: West Coast Eagles, an Australian Football League team; West Coast Express, a commuter rail service out of Vancouver; Windows CE, an embedded version of Microsoft Windows; World Challenge Expeditions, a British expedition organising company.