Name a u. s. state containing an s.?

US states that contain the letter S include, Texas, Alaska, Washington, West Virginia, Massachusetts, Louisiana, Pennsylvania, Minnesota, Tennessee, Wisconsin, Kansas, Arkansas, Nebraska, Missouri, Mississippi, Rhode Island, and New Hampshire.