Is tom holland in the edge of war?

Tom Holland is not in the 2021 movie ‘Munich: the Edge of War.’. However he did star in ‘Edge of Winter’ a 2016 Canadian psychological thriller drama film directed by and written by Rob Connolly and Kyle Mann.