Who stole toilet paper from buckingham palace?

In a 2019 interview with The Sunday Times, Olivia Colman confessed that her husband had taken toilet roll from Buckingham Palace. Colman played Queen Elizabeth in seasons 3 and 4 of the Netflix series The Crown.