Who is maya polar bear?

Maya is a famous pet, she ended 2019 approaching a remarkable 2M fans on Instagram, 200K+ on Twitter, and found incredible success on YouTube, adding over 1M fans during the year. Maya has found a lot of success on YouTube with her ASMR series. Look her up