When was the safari egg added to adopt me?

The Safari Egg is a limited legendary egg in Adopt Me! that was released on July 5, 2019. It was the first egg that could be obtained through the Gumball Machine and was replaced by the Jungle Egg on August 31, 2019. It could have been found and purchased from the Gumball Machine in the Nursery.