How big is the world's biggest book?

The world’s largest book is currently “This is Muhammad”, focusing on the life & impact of the Prophet Muhammad. Written by Abdullah Abdulaziz Al-Muslih, it weighs 1500kg, is 5m in length, 8m in width, & contains 429 pages. It is also the first Arabic book to obtain a Guinness world record.