What's baked banana porridge?

Start the day right with this healthy baked banana porridge containing walnuts, banana and cinnamon. Bananas are a good source of the amino acid tryptophan, which the body needs to make the feel- good hormone serotonin. When eaten oats, the brain can absorb the tryptophan easily.