Tell me about the l. g. b. t. community?

The LGBT community also known as the LGBTQ+ community is a loosely defined grouping of lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, and other queer individuals united by a common culture and social movements. These communities generally celebrate pride, diversity, individuality, and sexuality.