Has prince philip castaway?

His Royal Highness Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh, husband of Queen Elizabeth II, passed away on the morning of 9th April 2021 at Windsor Castle. His funeral was held at St George's Chapel, in the grounds of Windsor Castle, at 3pm on Saturday 17 April 2021, his coffin was driven by Land Rover.