What kinds of yoga are there?

There are many kinds of yoga. Each have their own benefits. The most popular are Hatha Yoga and Vinyasa Yoga. Other types include Ashtanga, Yin, Hot Yoga (Bikram), Kundalini and Iyenga. Try the different types and find what best suits you.