What is the most sour sweet in the world?

Toxic Waste sweets, sold mainly in US, may be the sourest candy ever. However, if you can make it past the first 30-45 seconds or so, the sour coating will eventually dissolve, and it'll actually start to taste like something you want to eat. But that first 45 seconds or so is pretty awful